REVIEWS

Since 2005, we are doing our best to offer you the best of Hvar and the best of adventure. It makes us proud to receive your feedback and to find out we’ve made some new friends all over the world. We hope to see you again soon!


“Best experience of this summer”

Reviewed November 24, 2017

Me and 2 of my friends went on a half day sailing with 2 more couples and a skipper. Skipper was really friendly, communicative, and full of interesting stories about the island, about sailing etc. Definitely would recommend to everyone who decides to visit Hvar.

Zvonimir S


“Vis Island Experience Group Sailing Tour”

Reviewed September 20, 2017

We had a great full day sail to the island of Vis! We encountered dolphins on the way to Vis and back to Hvar! Our skipper was great and we were at least able to sail to Vis during light winds. We did have to motor back to Hvar after trying to sail back.

The tour of Vis island was very informative and interesting! We also enjoyed stopping to snorkel on our way back to Hvar.

Ben T


“Thanks to our skipper Allan”

Reviewed September 19, 2017

I recently enjoyed 4 nights and 5 days sailing from Hvar to Dubrovnik with Allan as our very capable skipper. He was very friendly, very accommodating and made our trip the most memorable experience. I would highly recommend this trip for anyone considering a Croatia sail.

Az B


“Sailing – Hvar to Mjet”

Reviewed September 19, 2017

8 friends were aboard one of the beautiful Hvar Adventure yachts for 4 nights with Allen who was absolutely fantastic. He was very attentive towards our group’s needs as we sailed from Hvar to Mjet. It was a private bespoke tour leaving mid-week to accomodate our travel needs. It was great value for money, a brilliant way to see the islands in style and an unforgettable experience. Thanks Allen!

Kieren P


“Half day sailing”

Reviewed September 7, 2017

We had a fantastic half day sail,and we attribute the wonderful time to Nicolas, our skipper! What a knowledgeable sailor and a wonderful, respectful guy! Even though there was not enough wind that day to put up the sails, he offered to just for us to see them up. SInce we a new sailors ourselves, we know how much work that is when there is no wind, so we thanked him but said it was not necessary. So he took us on motor to two great spots, one where we swam and swam, and he even had the “noodle” I like to make me feel comfortable in deep waters. He did not rush us and could not do enough for us. He then took us to a bay with chairs, sunbeds and a little bar. We even enjoyed the little dinghy ride as we paddled to shore. HE made the morning so much fun as we explored the various spots along the glorious Adriatic Sea. Thank you, Nicolas (I hope I am spelling your name right :)

Bethany R


“3 Days ot pure bliss”

Reviewed August 12, 2017

3 day sailing trip from Hvar, Vis, and Pakleni Islands- the most beautiful place I think I have ever seen, First understand – we have never been sailing. We decided to do something off the beaten path. There were 5 of us in total- me, my husband, our 13 year old son and grandma and grandpa. The office team was great- Maro answered ALL of our questions were answered, they did our shopping for us so the boat was stocked when we arrived and they were super chill. Our Skipper Tony was fantastic. He took us to small coves, little beach restaurants fror lunch, made dinner reservations at great places in port for us. We felt safe and learned a lot about the area. Thanks got a great family vacation!

AmyG717


“Fun boat ride”

Reviewed August 4, 2017

We rented a boat and had a great time visiting sites like the blue and green caves and other beautiful sites. Our amazing captain Iven made the trip so enjoyable. He customized the ride to our group and took us to some islands off the beaten path where we could dive off the rocks. We had so much fun that we rented the boat a second day as well. We didn’t even want the boat ride to end. Marco was very helpful in setting up the tour for us. This is a great way to explore the Island of Hvar. The company is reliable with amazing staff.

foroughpy


“Sea kayaking around the Pakleni Islands”

Reviewed July 12, 2017

We had an amazing time touring the Pakleni Islands. Our guide, Kristian was brilliant – knowledgeable, funny and patient. He was invaluable in helping to find a quiet beach for me to ask my girlfriend and important question – and the gift when we arrived back to Hvar was a great touch. The kayaks were also higher spec than others I saw!

feverro